The Move.


Most of you know I’m packing up and moving on to another location. This blog has served as such a great place for me, and I won’t ever walk away from the posts or feelings I shared because they are me. 

The good news is you can find me easily.

Here’s how…

1 – Head over to Sarafinabianco.com and follow the new blog. I promise to be just as honest.

2 – Sign up to receive emails documenting all of the hot new things happening in my life. They’ll be delivered to you privately. Try it out.

3 – Send me an email. We haven’t talked in a while and I miss the fuck out of you. Future4fina@gmail.com

Now that you know I’m available to you 24/7/365, please let me say how grateful I am to have you in my life. You’ve been with me through pain and suffering. Let me make it up to you by showing you my softer side. Don’t worry, I’m not totally gushy. I still love to say fuck and shit. See? Same Fina, different place. Come visit soon!

Leave a Reply

