It Ends Today.


I’m sick of waking up feeling that I have to apologize for my actions. I’m tired of feeling obligated to tell someone else’s side of my story. “The way you did this was a little biased” he says. No shit? It’s my blog.

Make your own path. Have enough balls to walk away from something you see as negative. Determine what’s worth the hassle and what’s not. If you’re going out of your way to tell me that you don’t care, you’re proving that you do.

For the record, I write better when I’m angry. Tonight’s entry will be here soon…

7 thoughts on “It Ends Today.

  1. That’s the very best part of having a blog that belongs to you alone – it’s yours. And you can only tell a story from your personal viewpoint. The rest would be (that word that lawyers use when witness try to testify as to what someone else thinks or feels) (WHAT THE H*LL IS THAT WORD??) and should not be expected of you. Your story will ALWAYS be biased and one sided. Everyone else can tell their own.

  2. You know recently I just want to avoid talking to anyone about their life (which would usually entail bringing up their problems) and also discussing various subject matters with people around me (usually my co-workers).
    Life is subjective to each player. What works for one may not work for another. Which is why I agree with you. Strike out on your own path, if exercised with mindfulness it will lead you to your version of happiness. Others may think you are crazy, others make think of you as an idiot. Yet while they are busy thinking about you, you are busy enjoying you.
    I find myself justifying myself as well. I feel like a chain is being placed around my neck whenever I am giving my reasons. I just need to cut the chain and do what I need and want to do and let the pieces fall where they may.

Leave a Reply

