Mount Up


I’m traveling today and won’t return home again until Sunday. I BELIEVE this weekend is exactly what I need right now.

My students are crazy, my stress level is high, and even though I’ve become a bit of a prude, I’ve been mind-fucked.

The mission this weekend: great conversations, a little booty shaking, laughter, some adult beverage consumption, and…ahem…maybe a little ink?

I’ll catch up with you on Sunday. Until then, here’s my ‘weekend away’ theme song:

If you want to know who I’m spending time with this weekend, check out TJ and Stacy. They’re rad. I met them through IndieInk. My life is so cool.

Leave a Reply

