It’s Coming…


I didn’t forget. On top of the loss of my uncle (Thursday night), the news of a former student losing his eye sight (in his left eye) from an accident, and my throat deciding that normality wasn’t in the cards, I decided that blogging last night could be overlooked.

I needed some sleep.

I will say, however, that tonight you’re in for a hilarious treat. Ed will be there…along with his girlfriend Kacey….oh, and I’m there too, playing a nicer version of myself: St. Sarafina. This saint lends her ex-boyfriend’s new girlfriend her shoes because her feet hurt and then later pulls her on the dance floor when her boyfriend doesn’t want to dance (true story…I SWEAR I’m not making it up).

It’s coming…tonight.

2 thoughts on “It’s Coming…

Leave a Reply

