Day 15 – D.a.v.i.d…


Day 15 – Something or someone you couldn’t live without, because you’ve tried living without it.

I mentioned him in my day 7 post and told our story right before my 30 Days experiment started.

This will be short but sweet.

I lived without David in my life for almost a year and a half. Once we reconnected, our paths intertwined in such a way that we became best friends.

I know David better than he knows himself…and I think it’s fair to assume he’d say the same thing about me.

My life without David = turmoil.

My life with David = peaceful.

I’m sending a shout out to you, sir. Thank you for being such an amazing friend.

Oh yeah, and now that he’s agreed to make it happen, I’m happy to announce that David will be writing several guest posts in the near future. Get excited. Things are about to get even more honest.

2 thoughts on “Day 15 – D.a.v.i.d…

Leave a Reply

